Event Details

2018 Board Inaugural

Elk's Lodge

Thursday, October 12, 2017 — 7:00PM - 11:55PM


Congratulations to our 2018 President, Officers and Board of Directors of the Northeast Iowa Regional Board of Realtors!

The Northeast Iowa Regional Board of REALTORS hosted an inaugural dinner Oct. 12 at the Elks Club.

The 2018 Board of Directors are as follows:
Travis Bushaw, President
Gerald Sorensen, 1st Vice President
Brian Page, 2nd Vice President
Fred Miehe, Treasurer
Rocky Smalley, Immediate Past President
Celia Simmer, Past President
Tim Rogers, 1st Year Director
Andrew Schoof, 1st Year Director
Karmen Schwake, 2nd Year Director
Joanne Heying, BBC Director
Heather Federspiel, Backbone Director
Joan Rollins, NE Iowa Director