Event Details

2017 Awards Luncheon

Elk's Lodge

Wednesday, January 3, 2018 — 11:30AM - 1:00PM

Congratulations to the 2017 Award Winners! 

2017 Committee Chair persons: Ryan Backes, Tom Herzmann, Kathy Albert, Sue Scarbrough, Rocky Smalley, Travis Bushaw, Lynette Sorensen, Gordy Sorensen, Gerald Sorensen

Congratulations to Dale Hilsenbeck for 40 Years of Continuous Membership! 

2017 Rookie REALTOR of the Year: Haley Andersen

2017 Outstanding Affiliate: Sandy Goldsberry

2017 Community Service Award: Tom Herzmann

2017 Distinguished REALTOR: Celia Simmer

2017 REALTOR of the Year: Travis Bushaw




View Facebook Post